Heywood Prep

Heywood Prep Corsham

Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM: 2017

Inset:                   Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September 2017

Begins:                 Monday 4th September 2017

Half term:            Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Ends:                    Friday 15th December at 12.00 noon 

SPRING TERM: 2018

Inset                    Monday 8th January 2018

Begins:                Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half term:           Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Ends:                   Friday 23rd March at 12 noon

SUMMER TERM: 2018

Inset                    Monday 16th April 2018

Begins:                Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday:      Monday 7th May 2018

Half term:           Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends:                   Friday 6th July at 12 noon 

ACADEMIC TERM DATES - 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM: 2018

Inset:                  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Begins:               Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term:          Friday 26th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Ends:                  Friday 14th December 2018 at 3.30pm (School); 4pm (Nursery)

SPRING TERM: 2019  

Inset:                 Monday 7th January 2019

Begins:              Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term:         Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Ends:                 Friday 29th March 2019 3.30pm (School); 4pm (Nursery)

SUMMER TERM: 2019

Inset:                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Begins:               Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday      Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:         Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

Ends:                 Friday 12th July 2019 at 12 noon

AUTUMN TERM: 2019

Inset:                Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Begins:              Wednesday 4th September 2019